Retired Seattle Police Officers Association
 
banner_action.jpg

Officers & Board

 

 President Vice President  Secretary/Treasurer
     
Jerry Taylor
jerryt@rspoa.org
John Nordlund
johnn@rspoa.org
Nick Bulpin
nickb@rspoa.org

Trustees

     
 John Sullivan
johns@rspoa.org
Rich O'Neill
richo@rspoa.org
 Terri MacMillan
terrim@rspoa.org
 Dan Melton
danm@rspoa.org 
     
 Jeff Caldwell
jeffc@rspoa.org
Joe Bouffiou
joeb@rspoa.org

 Dan Oliver
dano@rspoa.org